Website for Sale
Chevy Woods - Gangland 3 (Download Mixtape)
» » » Kid Ink - My Own Lane (Deluxe Edition) (Download Album)

Kid Ink - My Own Lane (Deluxe Edition) (Download Album)

320 Kbps

My Own Lane is the second studio album by American rapper Kid Ink. The album was released on January 7, 2014, by Tha Alumni Music Group, 88 Classic, and RCA Records. Recording for the album took place during 2013 and finished in November 2013. The album's production was handled by DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, Pharrell Williams, T-Minus and Ned Cameron, among others. Kid Ink collaborated with various artists on the album including Chris Brown, Tyga, Pusha T, Elle Varner, Machine Gun Kelly, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, ASAP Ferg and August Alsina, among others. The album was supported by the singles "Show Me" featuring Chris Brown and "Iz U Down" featuring Tyga.

01. Kid Ink - Hello World
02. Kid Ink - The Movement
03. Kid Ink - Show Me (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Kid Ink - Iz U Down (feat. Tyga)
05. Kid Ink - We Just Came To Party (feat. August Alsina)
06. Kid Ink - Main Chick (feat. Chris Brown)
07. Kid Ink - No Option (feat. King Los)
08. Kid Ink - Murda (feat. Pusha T)
09. Kid Ink - Rollin'
10. Kid Ink - Tattoo Of My Name
11. Kid Ink - No Miracles (feat. Elle Varner & Mgk)
12. Kid Ink - I Don't Care (feat. Maejor Ali)
13. Kid Ink - More Than A King

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. Kid Ink - Star Player
15. Kid Ink - My System
16. Kid Ink - Money And The Power
17. Kid Ink - Bad Ass (feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Kid Ink - Bossin' Up (feat. A$Ap Ferg & French Montana)

Author: kozak91  | Views: 1125  |  Comments (0)

Leave a comment

    Random mixtapes

    «    March 2015    »

    Your favourite mixtape is from?